Toksport WRT

Paulo Soria and Marcelo Der Ohannesian are the champions of 2022 Clio Trophy by Toksport WRT!

The Argentine pairing’s third-place finish at this weekend’s double points counter was enough for them to seal the title after a dominant season. 
His victory prize includes a three-round drive in next year’s ERC with a Rally4 car.

Soria commented; “I am super happy, finally we are champions! This season we worked very hard for every rally – before, during and after each event – and now it’s paid off.”

“This has been possible thanks to Toksport WRT – I want to thank my mechanics, engineers, all of them! And a special thanks to my co-driver, he is amazing!”

Post a Comment


Members area


Monday-Friday: 9 am to 5 pm Saturday: 10 am to 2 pm
DBO Motor Sport GmbH Hauptstr. 29, 53518 Quiddelbach, Germany