We are WRC2 Teams Champion

2020 WRC2 Teams Champion

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

We have no rallies or races for this weekend but we have great news. We are proud to announce that Toksport WRT is 2020 WRC2 Teams’ Champion. It was great teamwork throughout the season. We would like to thank our drivers Pontus Tidemand, Patrik Barth, Eyvind Brynildsen and Ilka Minor who played a major role in this success. Also big applause to our mechanics and engineers for their flawless work. And last but not least, A huge thanks to our supporters and fans. We could not do this without you.

Subscribe To Our Mail list

Get latest news from the team