We are WRC2 Teams Champion

2020 WRC2 Teams Champion

We have no rallies or races for this weekend but we have great news. We are proud to announce that Toksport WRT is 2020 WRC2 Teams’ Champion. It was great teamwork throughout the season. We would like to thank our drivers Pontus Tidemand, Patrik Barth, Eyvind Brynildsen and Ilka Minor who played a major role […]