Menderes Okur won Group N Class

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

TOKSPORT WRT drivers  Menderes Okur & Bora Arabacı  won the Group N class in the fourth round of Turkish Rally Championship, 41. Green Bursa Rally.The Mitsubishi Lancer EVO IX pair has competed in the gruelling gravel stages for two days. After the first three stages on day one, Menderes Okur topped the timehseets in the class and kept his lead till to the end of the rally to claim the winners spot.

Subscribe To Our Mail list

Get latest news from the team