Winner of T2 Class in Baja Aragon

TOKSPORT WRT won the T2 class in FIA World Cross Country Championship, the fifth round of the championship Baja Aragon in Spain. Qatari pilot Adel Hussein Abdulla and his French co pilot Jean-Michel Polato drove their Qatar Motor and Motorcycle Federation (QMMF) and Nissan Middle East sponsored Nissan Patrol Y62 to victory after 3 days […]

Menderes Okur won Group N Class

TOKSPORT WRT drivers  Menderes Okur & Bora Arabacı  won the Group N class in the fourth round of Turkish Rally Championship, 41. Green Bursa Rally.The Mitsubishi Lancer EVO IX pair has competed in the gruelling gravel stages for two days. After the first three stages on day one, Menderes Okur topped the timehseets in the […]