Toksport WRT wins Ege Rally

/ / 2017, rally

go to link Toksport WRT drivers Orhan Avcioglu and Burçin Korkmaz claimed their first victory at Ege Rally in the opening round of Turkish Rally Championship. The duo completed the rally with a gap of 1 minute 16 seconds to their closest rival. Toksport WRT Group N drivers Menderes Okur and Ufuk Uluocak missed the podium chance just by 0.1 seconds and completed the rally 4th in Group N and 10th overall.

buy cheap brand viagra online