Next Rally

Rally Lebanon

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

The Middle-East Rally Championship consists of the following countries: Qatar, Jordan, Cyprus, Lebanon and Iran

The total distance of the special stages is set at a distance between 250 km and 300 km, and the maximum length of each special stage is 33 km.

The following titles are awarded in the Championship:

FIA Middle East Rally Championship for Drivers
FIA Middle East Rally Championship for Co-Drivers
FIA Middle East Rally Championship for MERC 2 Drivers
FIA Middle East Rally Championship for 2WD Drivers
FIA Middle East Junior Rally Championship for Drivers

Skoda Fabia R5
EngineSkoda developed 1.6 Turbo
BodyshellModified for 4x4 drivetrain
Transmission5 Speed Sequential Gearbox
SuspensionFront and Rear MacPherson suspension
Fuel82.5l special fuel tank
BrakesAsphalt 355 x 32mm ventilated discs. Gravel 300 x 32mm ventilated discs. Hydraulic Handbrake.
Wheels7”x15” wheels – Gravel / 8” x 18” wheels – Asphalt.
TyresMichelin TZ 80, 85, 95 L&R – Gravel / Michelin SA30, SA20, SA01, PB00 – Asphalt.

Qatar International Rally02.02. - 04.02.2017Al-Suwaidi / ClarkeDNFSkoda Fabia R5
Jordan Rally05.05. - 07.05.2017
The Cyprus Rally16.06. - 18.06.2017
Rally Lebanon25.08. - 27.08.2017
Iran Rally15.09. - 17.09.2017